تماشا

The Butterfly Piece

جمعه, ۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۱۶ ق.ظ


"Oh, my God! I've lost my mind! what was next?!"

I faced to the audience. Everyone was watching. They were all waiting for the rest. 

"Come on Ben! What's wrong with you?!", I whispered to myself. The more I tried to remember the note, the further it would go! I was striving to catch the piece which had started running away from me. I could hear my heart beating faster than ever. My mouth turned dry tasting bitter. My hands started trembling. Then my whole body. My mind seemed to be flying in nowhere.

Little by little, I tried to take the control of the scene. I closed my eyes and ears to the audience. The last words I heard were “Ben! Where are you man?!”, and then the silence came.

I felt as if I have stopped running for the piece. “Let it go Ben!”, a voice scattered into my body. My fingers started flying around to catch a butterfly. Yes! I felt them moving and I saw the butterfly dancing in the sky. One by one, my fingers landed on the piano. I wondered where the note was coming from. The butterfly led the scene.

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۵/۰۱
نگاه

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

کاربران بیان میتوانند بدون نیاز به تأیید، نظرات خود را ارسال کنند.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی